Help center

Transferring tasks and templates when deleting an employee

When deleting an employee (for example, in the case of dismissal or transferal) for whom there are tasks and templates, the administrator can select another employee to whom these tasks and templates will be reassigned. In this case, the tasks and templates are transferred automatically, and no task will be omitted.